Dare to Dream

indiegogo_picture 2My “Dare to Dream” Campaign on Indiegogo is live!

To read more about this cause and the perks you can get for contributing, please click on this link:  http://igg.me/p/296653 

My Mission
is to serve as an advocate for cancer patients, survivors and caregivers, as well as those who have experienced personal loss or trauma; to provide a forum using printed and social media to communicate their struggles and triumphs; to provide hope and resources to others facing similar challenges.
 
My Goal is to encourage and empower women and men to overcome the adversity in their lives and to channel that adversity into pursuing their true passions.
 
You might be struggling to pursue your own passion. With that in mind, I will select six donors to be featured on this blog. If you wish to be considered as a featured guest blogger, please send me an email at: purewalpublishing@gmail.com and tell me about your passion.
 
I can not do this alone!
 
I ask that you please share and support my campaign with your circle of friends and family via email, Facebook, Twitter, Blogs, etc.
 
One small act of kindness really can make a big difference!
Leave a Reply

