Cyber Monday Book Deals

     Happy Cyber Monday to you all! While you are browsing and purchasing gifts for your loved ones and yourself, remember not to break the bank. Shop smart!

cover_master_1 092810     In that spirit, I am offering the e-book version of my romantic suspense novel, Embracing Destiny, for only $0.99! Here’s the link: http://goo.gl/htnedN

     I am also offering the print copies of Embracing Destiny and my poetry book, From 14 to 41, for a combined total of $14!

     They make great personalized gifts because I can dedicate the books before I ship them. And to top it off, you get Free Shipping too! Here is that link: http://www.suzannepurewal.com/shop.html
From_14_to_41_front_cover_092311

     Happy Cyber Shopping!

Leave a Reply

