Unraveling

Unraveling 051216

Greetings, friends! My mind is stuck in poetry mode these days. So, today, I am sharing my poem, Unraveling. It is one of my favorite poignant poems. If you already have a copy of my poetry book, From 14 to 41, it can be found on page 12.

If you haven’t purchased it yet, I am running a special on all of my books. From 14 to 41, in particular, makes a great graduation gift. It has a great deal of inspirational and thought-provoking pieces.

All books ordered from my website will be signed by me, and I can dedicate them to the loved ones of your choice. Don’t delay, order today!

One thought on “Unraveling

  1. Pingback: Unraveling — Pursuing My Passion | An insatiable reader...

Leave a Reply

