Asking for Support on Small Business Saturday

small-business-saturday1

     It’s Small Business Saturday! So I am asking you to support my business by purchasing my books. They make great gifts since they can be dedicated and personalized!
     By purchasing my romantic suspense novels or my poetry book via my website, not only are you helping out a starving author, but you’ll be contributing to help someone in need. This month, I am donating a portion of my book sales’ proceeds to the Save a Warrior program. This unique program helps people struggling with Post-Traumatic Stress.
     A former work colleague recently went through this program and talked very highly about it. And I would like to do my part to help others with PTSD. You can learn more at: http://www.saveawarrior.org/#what-is-saw

small-business-saturday

     You can purchase my books via my website. I’m even offering free shipping! (Within the U.S.)
     In the special instructions section, indicate to whom I should dedicate the book(s): http://www.suzannepurewal.com/books.html
     Thank you all for your support! Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

