“Mis-Matched to Miss Matched” Will Be Released on June 3, 2017!

pure cover

The wait is over!

The book chronicling the saga of my online dating misadventures, Mis-Matched to Miss Matched, is being released this Saturday, June 3rd!

Thank you for following my bizarre dating escapades for the past four years. I know the question that remains on your mind is, “Did I give up, or did my perseverance finally pay off?”

There is only one way to find out! Purchase your copy of, Mis-Matched to Miss Matched, today!

If you can’t make it to one of my signings, you can pre-order your print copy or e-book copy starting today!

You can order copies from my website: http://www.suzannepurewal.com/ or from your favorite online book retailer. Of course, if you order your print copy from my website, you get free shipping, and I’ll autograph each copy.

I’ll be signing books in Terre Haute and in Pendleton in the upcoming week.

Saturday, June 3rd – Sunday, June 4th, 2017
Saturday, 9:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Sunday, 11:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Jumpin’ June Craft Expo
Wabash Valley Fairgrounds
3901 US 41 South
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Tuesday, June 6th – Saturday, June 10th, 2017
Tuesday – Friday, 5:00 P.M. – 10:00 P.M.

Saturday, 1:00 P.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Pendleton Lions June Jamboree
Falls Park
460 Falls Park Drive
Pendleton, IN 46064

Hope to see you soon!

One thought on ““Mis-Matched to Miss Matched” Will Be Released on June 3, 2017!

  1. Pingback: “Mis-Matched to Miss Matched” Will Be Released on June 3, 2017! – www.pauledwardwiersgalla.org

Leave a Reply

